Godox Speedlite V1 for Sony
product
1f65356f-4958-4013-b522-b2c36279c17a

Godox
Godox Speedlite V1 for Sony
godox-speedlite-v1-sony
godox-speedlite-v1-sony-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| NG | 28 m |
|---|
| Color | 5600 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 1,5 s |
|---|
| Weight | 530 kg |
|---|
| Food | Rechargeable lithium-ion battery (2600 mAh) |
|---|
In Progress: Frame
All Features
Light (7)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Guide Number (ISO 100) | 28 m |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5600 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1,5 s |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | Rechargeable lithium-ion battery (2600 mAh) |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 480 flashes |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 5600 K |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 7.6 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 530 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 19.7 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 9.3 cm |
|---|
Source: pending
Profoto A10 AirTTL Canon
product
f55ae46c-3d2b-495d-99d5-5641daadca3e

Profoto
Profoto A10 AirTTL Canon
profoto-a10-airttl-canon
profoto-a10-airttl-canon-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Color | 5,900–6,300 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
Currently taking: NG, Nutrition
All Features
Light (26)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5900 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.2 f-stops |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air, Bluetooth Low Energy |
|---|
| TTL Protocol for the Variant | Canon E-TTL II |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 6300 K |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (2)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-ion |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 10.8 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16.5 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 8 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto A10 AirTTL Canon – Kit
bundle
afcf43e3-0426-485c-aa32-e6cdd61ea464

Profoto
Profoto A10 AirTTL Canon – Kit
Profoto A10 AirTTL Canon Kit
Profoto A10 AirTTL Canon KitThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| NG | in progress |
|---|
| Color | 5,900–6,300 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (26)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5900 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.2 f-stops |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air, Bluetooth Low Energy |
|---|
| TTL Protocol for the Variant | Canon E-TTL II |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 6300 K |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (2)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-ion |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 10.8 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16.5 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 8 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto A10 AirTTL for Nikon
product
4205a5d0-2881-4b40-ae6d-be7ad82c76f9

Profoto
Profoto A10 AirTTL for Nikon
profoto-a10-airttl-nikon
profoto-a10-airttl-nikon-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
In Progress: NG, Color, Power
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.2 f-stops |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air, Bluetooth Low Energy |
|---|
| TTL Protocol for the Variant | Nikon i-TTL |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (2)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-ion |
|---|
Dimensions (1)
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto A10 AirTTL Nikon – Kit
bundle
fe2c07ea-5df2-4ca0-b0f8-aaae551bb941

Profoto
Profoto A10 AirTTL Nikon – Kit
Profoto A10 AirTTL Nikon Kit
Profoto A10 AirTTL Nikon KitThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
In Progress: NG, Color, Power
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.2 f-stops |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air, Bluetooth Low Energy |
|---|
| TTL Protocol for the Variant | Nikon i-TTL |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (2)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-ion |
|---|
Dimensions (1)
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto A10 AirTTL for Sony
product
6314345e-420f-40db-9d38-3acae035510b

Profoto
Profoto A10 AirTTL for Sony
profoto-a1x-airttl-sony
profoto-a10-airttl-sony-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
In Progress: NG, Color, Power
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.2 f-stops |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air, Bluetooth Low Energy |
|---|
| TTL Protocol for the Variant | Sony TTL |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (2)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-ion |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 10.8 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16.5 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 7.5 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto A10 AirTTL Sony – Kit
bundle
4a153e8a-ac98-44b1-afbc-e917a9136232

Profoto
Profoto A10 AirTTL Sony – Kit
Profoto A10 AirTTL Sony Kit
Profoto A10 AirTTL Sony KitThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
In Progress: NG, Color, Power
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.2 f-stops |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air, Bluetooth Low Energy |
|---|
| TTL Protocol for the Variant | Sony TTL |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (2)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-ion |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 10.8 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16.5 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 7.5 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto A10 Fujifilm
44f2e0d9-75ce-430d-836b-5cc4862f7253

Profoto
Profoto A10 Fujifilm
profoto-a10-fujifilm
profoto-a10-fujifilm- Power: 76 Ws
- Power range: 1/1 to 1/256
- Recycle time: approx. 1 s
- Flash duration: 1/800 to 1/20,000 s
- TTL: Fujifilm TTL + manual mode
- HSS: High-Speed Synchronization up to 1/8000 s
- Head: round, Ø 7 cm, tiltable and rotatable
- Zoom: motorized 32–105 mm (auto with manual priority)
- AirTTL Radio: range up to 300 m, 20 channels / 6 groups
- Bluetooth: Yes (Profoto app)
- Battery life: approx. 450 full-power flashes per charge
- Battery: Rechargeable Li-Ion, charges in ~80 min
- Dimensions: 7.5 × 10.8 × 16.5 cm
- Weight: 560 g with battery
Profoto A1X
product
eef40a96-c7bc-45dd-a070-d08b6d42004a

Profoto
Profoto A1X
profoto-flash-d2-1000w
flash-profoto-a1x-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 76 Ws |
|---|
| NG | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| Recycling | 1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (21)
| Energy (flash) | 76 Ws |
|---|
| Power | 1000 W |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Click (magnetic) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/20,000 - 1/800 |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Canon E-TTL II / Nikon i-TTL / Sony TTL / Fuji TTL |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 450 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration at full power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration at minimum power; measurement standard not specified by the manufacturer (1/x s) | 20,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Groups That Can Be Used in TTL Mode | 3 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 20 |
|---|
General (1)
| Dimensions | 108×75×165 mm (axes not labeled by the manufacturer) |
|---|
Dimensions (3)
| Dimensions — length | 10.8 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 560 g |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16.5 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto B10 Plus
product
de59318d-c7c8-4815-9717-b878cd8192d5

Profoto
Profoto B10 Plus
profoto-b10-plus
profoto-b10-plus-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 500 Ws |
|---|
| NG | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| Recycling | 2,5 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 1.7 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Camera (1)
Light (31)
| Energy (flash) | 500 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 2,5 s |
|---|
| Battery Life | 200 min |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/50,000 to 1/1,300 s |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 3 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 200 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| IR Slave Unit | Yes |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1200 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 35,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 1200 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 6,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum battery life at full power | 75 min |
|---|
| Indicator light: Max CCT | 6500 K |
|---|
| Indicator light: Min. CCT | 3000 K |
|---|
| Indicator light: Max CRI | 96 |
|---|
| Indicator light: Min. CRI | 90 |
|---|
| Indicator light: luminous flux | 2,500 lm |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 10 f-stops |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Bluetooth |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
Food (1)
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 20 |
|---|
General (2)
| Battery capacity | 3,000 mAh |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (3)
| Dimensions — length | 23.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 1.7 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — diameter (cylindrical) | 10 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto B10X Plus 500 Ws – Unit Only
product
ca005c69-8d60-489e-ba38-d4de482ab4fc

Profoto
Profoto B10X Plus 500 Ws – Unit Only
PROFOTO-B10X-PLUS-OCF-FLASH-HEAD
profoto-b10x-plus-ocf-flash-headThe Essentials
| Energy | 500 Ws |
|---|
| NG | in progress |
|---|
| Color | 2,500–7,000 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 2,2 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 1.7 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (31)
| Energy (flash) | 500 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 2500 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 2,2 s |
|---|
| IRC / CRI | 90 |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/1200 s (500 Ws) – 1/35,000 s (Freeze mode); 1/1200 – 1/6,000 s (Normal mode) |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 200 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 390 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 14,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 390 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 4100 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1200 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 35,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 1200 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 6,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Luminous flux | 2,500 lm |
|---|
| Indicator light: Max CCT | 6500 K |
|---|
| Indicator light: Min. CCT | 3000 K |
|---|
| Indicator light: Max CRI | 96 |
|---|
| Indicator light: Min. CRI | 90 |
|---|
| Indicator light: luminous flux | 2,500 lm |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404–2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirX |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 7000 K |
|---|
Food (2)
| Charger: AC input (manufacturer's text) | 100–240 VAC, 50–60 Hz, 1.2 A max |
|---|
| Charger: Output (manufacturer's text: V/A) | 16.8 V / 3.0 A |
|---|
Order (1)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
General (3)
| Battery capacity | 3,000 mAh |
|---|
| Battery Model | Profoto Li-Ion Battery for B10 (14.4 V, 3000 mAh, 43.2 Wh) |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (5)
| Dimensions — length | 23.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 1.7 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — diameter (cylindrical) | 10 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 10 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 11 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto B1X
product
1bbf3d8d-9b0b-4cb6-a799-d57a1d529818

Profoto
Profoto B1X
Profoto B1X
profoto-b1x-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 500 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| NG | 45,2 m |
|---|
| Color | 3000 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 1,9 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 3 kg |
|---|
| Food | replaceable Li-Ion battery |
|---|
All Features
Camera (1)
Light (50)
| Energy (flash) | 500 Ws |
|---|
| Guide Number (ISO 100) | 45,2 m |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 3000 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1,9 s |
|---|
| IRC / CRI | 90 |
|---|
| Battery Life | 120 min |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Beam angle | 77° |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | replaceable Li-Ion battery |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 130 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 325 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| IR Slave Unit | Yes |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 8,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 6,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 19,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 1,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 11,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Luminous flux | 2,500 lm |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum battery life at full power | 120 min |
|---|
| Indicator light: Min. CRI | 90 |
|---|
| Indicator light: halogen equivalent | 130 W |
|---|
| Indicator light: luminous flux | 2,500 lm |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | LED |
|---|
| Indicator light: fixed color temperature | 3000 K |
|---|
| Guide number at 2 m, ISO 100, with Magnum reflector | 45 2/10 |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.1 f-stop |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless Control Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 8 |
|---|
| Radio: Control/TTL Range | 100 m |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Cooling (passive/active/liquid) | asset |
|---|
| Lightning-Fast Color Stability in Freeze Mode | 100 K |
|---|
| Color stability in Freeze mode on the beach | 800 K |
|---|
| Color Stability: Normal Mode, Flash by Flash | 50 K |
|---|
| Color stability in Normal mode on the beach | 150 K |
|---|
| Energy Stability from Lightning Strike to Lightning Strike | ±1/20 |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,1 s |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Food (3)
| Battery: cycles up to 80% capacity | 300 cycles |
|---|
| Battery: Charging time with fast charger | 90 min |
|---|
| Charging time | 150 min |
|---|
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (12)
| Battery capacity | 4,700 mAh |
|---|
| Complete shutdown after | 60 min |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Sleeper Mode After | 30 min |
|---|
| Battery Model | 14.4V / 4.7Ah / 67.7 Wh Lithium-Ion Battery |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 50 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | -10 C |
|---|
| Maximum storage temperature | 60 C |
|---|
| Minimum storage temperature | -20 C |
|---|
| Charging time | 150 min |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 31 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 3 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — diameter (cylindrical) | 14 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 21 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto B30 500 Ws – Complete Duo Kit
bundle
2b209571-ecdc-4fd8-b734-4e3f28330356

Profoto
Profoto B30 500 Ws – Complete Duo Kit
Profoto B30 500W Duo Complete Kit
Profoto B30 Duo Complete KitThe Essentials
| Energy | 500 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Color | 5,900–6,100 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 2,1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 2 kg |
|---|
Currently taking: NG, Nutrition
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 500 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5900 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 2,1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/1,500 – 1/38,100 s |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 40 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 220 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 300 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 9800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 300 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 21100 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 10,700 1/x s |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 6100 K |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
General (7)
| Battery capacity | 3,000 mAh |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-Ion 4S1P 43.2 Wh (Profoto proprietary) |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 26 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 11 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto B30 500 Ws – Basic Complete Kit
bundle
846096b1-d88d-4cde-9fe5-0f4cfb5787e7

Profoto
Profoto B30 500 Ws – Basic Complete Kit
Profoto B30 500W Single Complete Kit
Profoto B30 Single Complete KitThe Essentials
| Energy | 500 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Color | 5,900–6,100 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 2,1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 2 kg |
|---|
Currently taking: NG, Nutrition
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 500 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5900 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 2,1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/1,500 – 1/38,100 s |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 40 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 220 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 300 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 9800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 300 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 21100 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 10,700 1/x s |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 6100 K |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
General (7)
| Battery capacity | 3,000 mAh |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-Ion 4S1P 43.2 Wh (Profoto proprietary) |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 26 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 11 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto B30 – Single Unit
product
dbae1b89-1245-41aa-b607-7d2f1bdf2b0d

Profoto
Profoto B30 – Single Unit
profoto-b30-single-flash
profoto-b30-single-flashThe Essentials
| Energy | 500 Ws |
|---|
| NG | in progress |
|---|
| Color | 5,900–6,100 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 2,1 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 2 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 500 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5900 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 2,1 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/1,500 – 1/38,100 s |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 40 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 220 flashes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 300 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 9800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 300 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 21100 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 10,700 1/x s |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 6100 K |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
General (7)
| Battery capacity | 3,000 mAh |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Battery Model | Li-Ion 4S1P 43.2 Wh (Profoto proprietary) |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 26 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 16 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 11 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto B3 750 Ws – Complete Duo Kit
bundle
2cd87036-b0fb-4be4-bd4e-7a79fbbc9336

Profoto
Profoto B3 750 Ws – Complete Duo Kit
Profoto B3 750W Duo Complete Kit
Profoto B3 Duo Complete KitThe Essentials
| Energy | 750 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 4 kg |
|---|
In Progress: Power, Color, CRI, Lux at 1 m, Beam Angle, Power Supply
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 750 Ws |
|---|
| Battery Life | 250 min |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Maximum power consumption | 90 W |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 15,900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 75,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 7,000 1/x s |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | AirX 2.4 GHz + Bluetooth (Profoto app) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirX (3rd generation, Air and AirTTL compatible) |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Mechanics (1)
| Spigot at the summit | 16 mm |
|---|
Food (1)
| Charger: AC input (manufacturer's text) | 100–240 VAC, 50–60 Hz, 90 W |
|---|
General (7)
| Battery capacity | 5,600 mAh |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Battery Model | 4INR19/66-2 (Regulatory Model PCA1639) |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 34.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 4 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 14 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 20 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto B3 750 Ws – Complete Basic Kit
bundle
b5653a3d-c8a5-4b73-b25e-5fcee6ebed9b

Profoto
Profoto B3 750 Ws – Complete Basic Kit
Profoto B3 750W Single Complete Kit
Profoto B3 750W Single Complete KitThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 4 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 750 Ws |
|---|
| Battery Life | 250 min |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Maximum power consumption | 90 W |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 15,900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 75,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 7,000 1/x s |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | AirX 2.4 GHz + Bluetooth (Profoto app) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirX (3rd generation, Air and AirTTL compatible) |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Mechanics (1)
| Spigot at the summit | 16 mm |
|---|
Food (1)
| Charger: AC input (manufacturer's text) | 100–240 VAC, 50–60 Hz, 90 W |
|---|
General (7)
| Battery capacity | 5,600 mAh |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Battery Model | 4INR19/66-2 (Regulatory Model PCA1639) |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 34.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 4 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 14 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 20 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto B4 Air – 1000 J
product
a7d07b78-1893-4f5d-8165-d4db6b644ff0

Profoto
Profoto B4 Air – 1000 J
profoto-b4-air-1000j
profoto-b4-air-1000jThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 9.8 kg |
|---|
| Food | battery |
|---|
All Features
Light (15)
| Energy (flash) | 1,000 Ws |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | battery |
|---|
| IR Slave Unit | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 18,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 11,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 2400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 2000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 500 W |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 500 W |
|---|
| Number of flashes at full charge | 220 flashes |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | Built-in Profoto Air (sync and remote control) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 8 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | Air |
|---|
Food (2)
| Battery: cycles up to 80% capacity | 1,200 cycles |
|---|
| Charging time | 45 min |
|---|
General (2)
| Battery Model | Lithium-Ion |
|---|
| Product Line Positioning (High-End/Mid-Range/Entry-Level) | top |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 25.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 9.8 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 25 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 18.5 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto D2 1000 AirTTL
product
0ba8a5c7-3889-4a91-8b51-a561da7ee000

Profoto
Profoto D2 1000 AirTTL
profoto-d2-1000-airttl
profoto-d2-1000-airttl-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 1,000 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Recycling | 1,2 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto Standard Reflector Mount (rubber collar with clasp) |
|---|
| Weight | 3.4 kg |
|---|
| Food | sector |
|---|
In Progress: NG, Color
All Features
Camera (1)
Light (32)
| Energy (flash) | 1,000 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 1,2 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto Standard Reflector Mount (rubber collar with clasp) |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | sector |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | up to 1/63,000 s (freeze mode) |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 300 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| IR Slave Unit | Yes |
|---|
| Power connector (IEC/PowerCon/XLR-DC/barrel, etc.) | IEC |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 50,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 1600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 11,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 300 W |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | halogen |
|---|
| Guide number at 2 m, ISO 100 | 64 8/10 |
|---|
| No gradation | 10% |
|---|
| No fine-tuning of energy | 0.1 f-stop |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 10 f-stops |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Profoto Air |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | Built-in Profoto Air (remote triggering and settings) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 8 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| Energy Stability from Lightning Strike to Lightning Strike | ± 1/20 f-stop |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,03 s |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 127 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
| Supply voltage (e.g., 100–240 V AC / 48 V DC) | 100–127 V / 200–240 V AC, 50–60 Hz |
|---|
Food (4)
| 120-volt fuse | 10 A |
|---|
| 230-volt fuse | 6 A |
|---|
| Upper beach zone: maximum voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Upper beach zone: minimum voltage | 200 V |
|---|
Order (2)
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
| Radio Protocol (Air / AirTTL / AirX) | Air / AirTTL |
|---|
General (6)
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 10 C |
|---|
| Maximum storage temperature | 60 C |
|---|
| Minimum storage temperature | -20 C |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 31 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 3.4 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 18 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 13 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 30, 2026
Profoto Pro 8 2400J Generator
product
b1ccf4a4-5228-4405-a543-58365e746ecc

Profoto
Profoto Pro 8 2400J Generator
profoto-generator-pro-8
profoto-generator-pro-8The Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | in progress |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 12.2 kg |
|---|
| Food | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
|---|
All Features
Light (18)
| Energy (flash) | 2,400 Ws |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 0,9 s |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
|---|
| Cooling (passive/active/liquid) | asset |
|---|
| IR Slave Unit | Yes |
|---|
| Flash duration (t0.5) | 1/1,600 s (full power) to 1/12,000 s (minimum) |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 1600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 12,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 1000 W |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 9 f-stops |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | Built-in Profoto Air (range: approx. 300 m) |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 8 |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | Air |
|---|
| Cooling | 2-speed fan |
|---|
| Minimum recycling time | 0,05 s |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 127 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Food (4)
| 120-volt fuse | 20 A |
|---|
| 230-volt fuse | 16 A |
|---|
| Upper beach zone: maximum voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Upper beach zone: minimum voltage | 200 V |
|---|
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz |
|---|
| Radio channels | 8 |
|---|
General (3)
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Product Line Positioning (High-End/Mid-Range/Entry-Level) | top |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 37 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 12.2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 25 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 18.5 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto Pro-10 AirTTL – 2400J
product
b29e16c3-78f7-4053-9822-4f8047a7c335

Profoto
Profoto Pro-10 AirTTL – 2400J
profoto-pro-10-air-ttl-2400j
profoto-pro-10-air-ttl-2400j-sasThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | in progress |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 13.2 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (20)
| Energy (flash) | 2,400 Ws |
|---|
| Guide Number (ISO 100) | 128 m |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 80,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 12,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 1000 W |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | halogen |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 1000 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Dynamic range (f-stops) | 11 f-stops |
|---|
| Wireless range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | Built-in Air system, range up to 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 8 |
|---|
| Radio: Sync Range | 300 m |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirTTL |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 127 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Food (4)
| 120-volt fuse | 20 A |
|---|
| 230-volt fuse | 16 A |
|---|
| Upper beach zone: maximum voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Upper beach zone: minimum voltage | 200 V |
|---|
General (6)
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 30 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Maximum storage temperature | 40 C |
|---|
| Minimum storage temperature | -40 C |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 29 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 13.2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 30 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 21 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto Pro-11
product
4c8711b8-6dfa-4bff-8ec9-7e509e1a041e

Profoto
Profoto Pro-11
PROFOTO-PRO-11
profoto-pro-11The Essentials
| Energy | 2,400 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Weight | 13.2 kg |
|---|
In Progress: Power, Color, CRI, Lux at 1 m, Mount, Beam Pattern, Power Supply
All Features
Light (21)
| Energy (flash) | 2,400 Ws |
|---|
| Control Protocol (DMX/RDM/CRMX/Bluetooth/Art-Net) | Bluetooth |
|---|
| Max Current | 13 A |
|---|
| Maximum line current on a 100–110 V power grid | 15 A |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 17,500 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 6500 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 80,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at full power (1/x s) | 800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5: Normal at minimum power (1/x s) | 12,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 500 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 20 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirX |
|---|
| Cooling | Overheat protection |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Order (2)
| Radio frequency band | 2.4 GHz (2404 to 2479.3 MHz) |
|---|
| Radio channels | 20 |
|---|
General (4)
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 30 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 29 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 13.2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 30 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 21 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026
Profoto Pro B3 750 Ws (Unit)
product
f0966b54-a6cc-42db-9d2a-2720b3be6162

Profoto
Profoto Pro B3 750 Ws (Unit)
profoto-pro-b3-750w-x2-kit
profoto-pro-b3-750w-unit-sasThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 4 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (24)
| Energy (flash) | 750 Ws |
|---|
| Battery Life | 250 min |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Maximum power consumption | 90 W |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 15,900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 600 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 75,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 1900 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 7,000 1/x s |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | AirX 2.4 GHz + Bluetooth (Profoto app) |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Radio: Protocol | AirX (3rd generation, Air and AirTTL compatible) |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
Mechanics (1)
| Spigot at the summit | 16 mm |
|---|
Food (1)
| Charger: AC input (manufacturer's text) | 100–240 VAC, 50–60 Hz, 90 W |
|---|
General (7)
| Battery capacity | 5,600 mAh |
|---|
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Battery Model | 4INR19/66-2 (Regulatory Model PCA1639) |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
| Battery voltage | 14,4 V |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 34.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 4 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 14 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 20 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, User Guide, verified on August 29, 2026
Profoto Pro D3 1250
product
67e76871-a72a-4e4e-8aef-74b1027e4f7c

Profoto
Profoto Pro D3 1250
profoto-pro-d3-1250
profoto-pro-d3-1250The Essentials
| Energy | 1,250 Ws |
|---|
| TTL | Yes |
|---|
| HSS | Yes |
|---|
| Color | 6 K |
|---|
| Recycling | 0,8 s |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Weight | 4.1 kg |
|---|
| Food | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
|---|
In progress: NG
All Features
Light (31)
| Energy (flash) | 1,250 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 6 K |
|---|
| Maximum recycling time | 0,8 s |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 56 W |
|---|
| TTL Measurement | Yes |
|---|
| High-Speed Sync (HSS) | Yes |
|---|
| Maximum power consumption | 2000 W |
|---|
| Max Current | 10 A |
|---|
| Permissible umbrella shaft diameter | 8 mm |
|---|
| Minimum umbrella shaft diameter | 7 mm |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 12,800 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in BOOST mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 4,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.1 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 4,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at full power (1/x s) | 1400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 Freeze at minimum power (1/x s) | 62,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in BOOST mode at full power (1/x s) | 1400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in BOOST mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at full power (1/x s) | 1400 1/x s |
|---|
| Flash duration t0.5 in ECO mode at minimum power (1/x s) | 5,000 1/x s |
|---|
| Radio: frequency band | 2402–2480 MHz |
|---|
| Radio: Groups by Channel | 6 |
|---|
| Radio: Number of Channels | 100 |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 6 K |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
| Supply voltage (e.g., 100–240 V AC / 48 V DC) | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
|---|
Mechanics (1)
Order (1)
| Radio frequency band | 2402–2480 MHz |
|---|
General (4)
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 34.5 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 4.1 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 20 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 13 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 30, 2026
Profoto Pro D3 1250 (Duo Kit)
product
02893c3b-159c-4abc-9d8e-c57ed50584dc

Profoto
Profoto Pro D3 1250 (Duo Kit)
profoto-pro-d3-1250-duo-kit
profoto-pro-d3-1250-duo-kitThe Essentials
In Progress: NG, Color, Recycling, Frame, Weight, Power Supply
All Features
Light (7)
| Energy (flash) | 1,250 Ws |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 56 W |
|---|
| Maximum power consumption | 2000 W |
|---|
| Max Current | 10 A |
|---|
| Max AC Voltage | 240 V |
|---|
| Min. AC voltage | 100 V |
|---|
| Supply voltage (e.g., 100–240 V AC / 48 V DC) | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz |
|---|
Order (1)
| Radio frequency band | 2402–2480 MHz |
|---|
General (4)
| Maximum mains frequency | 60 Hz |
|---|
| Min. Mains Frequency | 50 Hz |
|---|
| Maximum operating temperature | 35 C |
|---|
| Minimum operating temperature | 0 C |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 30, 2026
Profoto Source Pro Fresnel Built-in Light
product
bc16ec6a-6a17-4119-af60-5e84e85c9fbc

Profoto
Profoto Source Pro Fresnel Built-in Light
profoto-pro-fresnel-built-in-light
profoto-pro-fresnel-built-in-flash-sasThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | in progress |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 8 kg |
|---|
| Food | Profoto power packs (wired flash) |
|---|
All Features
Light (3)
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | Profoto power packs (wired flash) |
|---|
| Cooling (passive/active/liquid) | built-in fan |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 300 W |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 21 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 8 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 32 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 25 cm |
|---|
Source: pending
Profoto Stick Light
product
c35fbe7d-3d93-435b-bde0-e88f9cacf923

Profoto
Profoto Stick Light
profoto-stick-light
profoto-stick-lightThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | in progress |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 1.8 kg |
|---|
| Food | Profoto Pro-7 / D4 / Acute power packs (with built-in selector) |
|---|
All Features
Light (2)
| Energy (flash) | 2,400 Ws |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | Profoto Pro-7 / D4 / Acute power packs (with built-in selector) |
|---|
Dimensions (1)
Source: pending
Profoto Strip Light M (130 cm)
product
5eb6fe0b-314e-4a6d-b0c0-76719e5e975f

Profoto
Profoto Strip Light M (130 cm)
profoto-strip-light-m-130cm
profoto-strip-light-m-130cm-sasThe Essentials
| Energy | 4,800 Ws |
|---|
| Weight | 10.5 kg |
|---|
| Food | Profoto generator (not included) |
|---|
Current: Power, Color, CRI, Lux at 1 m, Mount, Beam
All Features
Light (6)
| Energy (flash) | 4,800 Ws |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | Profoto generator (not included) |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 400 W |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | G4 halogen 12V/20W |
|---|
| Cooling | fan |
|---|
| Modeler frame size (Standard / Full-Size) as specified by the manufacturer | 1 1/8" |
|---|
Mechanics (1)
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 130 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 10.5 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 14 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 10 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 30, 2026
Profoto Strip Light s
product
d6b569d3-551f-49a3-81a7-4a01b5f6d976

Profoto
Profoto Strip Light s
profoto-strip-light-s
profoto-strip-light-sThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | in progress |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 6.8 kg |
|---|
| Food | powered by a Profoto generator (230 V version) |
|---|
All Features
Light (6)
| Energy (flash) | 2,400 Ws |
|---|
| Power Supply (Mains/DC/Battery/PoE) | powered by a Profoto generator (230 V version) |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 200 W |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | G4 halogen 12V/20W |
|---|
| Cooling | fan |
|---|
| Modeler frame size (Standard / Full-Size) as specified by the manufacturer | 1 1/8" |
|---|
Dimensions (4)
| Dimensions — length | 69 cm |
|---|
| Weight | 6.8 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — Height | 14 cm |
|---|
| Dimensions — width | 10 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 30, 2026
Profoto Multispot Flash
product
c3ee38d7-e9b5-4910-81b2-262d7570878b

Profoto
Profoto Multispot Flash
profoto-multispot-flash
profoto-multispot-torch-sasThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | in progress |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 2.6 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (2)
| Cooling (passive/active/liquid) | built-in fan |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 300 W |
|---|
Dimensions (1)
Source: pending
Profoto Prohead Flash
product
f2842341-0b78-414e-b235-ff5ceda9c582

Profoto
Profoto Prohead Flash
profoto-flash-prohead
profoto-flash-proheadThe Essentials
| Power | in progress |
|---|
| Color | in progress |
|---|
| CRI | in progress |
|---|
| Lux at 1 m | in progress |
|---|
| Frame | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Beam | in progress |
|---|
| Weight | 2.2 kg |
|---|
| Food | in progress |
|---|
All Features
Light (6)
| Energy (flash) | 4,800 Ws |
|---|
| Flash accessory mount (Profoto/OCF/RFi/Bowens…) | Profoto (clip-on collar) |
|---|
| Indicator light: maximum power | 500 W |
|---|
| Indicator light: technology | halogen |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 250 W |
|---|
| Cooling (second method) | 2-speed thermostat-controlled fan |
|---|
General (1)
Dimensions (3)
| Weight | 2.2 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — diameter (cylindrical) | 10 cm |
|---|
| Mounted Depth | 27 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 25, 2026
Profoto Twin Head / Dual-Tube 4800J
product
3aad3f92-9df1-41c6-ba92-5ffe1f9383ed

Profoto
Profoto Twin Head / Dual-Tube 4800J
profoto-twin-head-bi-tube-profoto-4800j
profoto-twin-head-bi-tube-profoto-4800jThe Essentials
| Energy | 600 Ws |
|---|
| Color | 5 K |
|---|
| Weight | 1.55 kg |
|---|
In Progress: Power, CRI, Lux at 1 m, Mount, Beam, Power Supply
All Features
Light (5)
| Energy (flash) | 600 Ws |
|---|
| Minimum color temperature | 5 K |
|---|
| Maximum color temperature | 5 K |
|---|
| Cooling (passive/active/liquid) | built-in fan |
|---|
| Pilot Light / Modeling Light | 65 W |
|---|
General (1)
Dimensions (3)
| Weight | 1.55 kg |
|---|
| Dimensions — diameter (cylindrical) | 10 cm |
|---|
| Mounted Depth | 22 cm |
|---|
Source: Profoto, user guide, verified on August 28, 2026